"Once Upon A Time" Senior Art Exhibit By Ashley Elliott Opening Reception

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/02/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
James David Brooks Gallery Wallman Hall
Fee: 
Free and Open to the Public

Fairmont State University School of Fine Arts J.D Brooks Gallery Wallman Hall Presents:

"Once Upon A Time", Senior Art Exhibit By Ashley Elliott

Opening Reception: December 2, 2013 5 pm to 7 pm

Exhibit: December 2 through December 6, 2013

Gallery Hours: Mon-Fri 10 am - 3 pm

Free and Open to the Public

 

Contact: 
Ashley Elliott

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 02/20/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 01/24/2015 - 1:00pm
Sat, 01/24/2015 - 2:00pm
Sat, 01/24/2015 - 4:00pm
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 5:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)
Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/24/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - Wed, 03/11/2015 - 3:00pm