"Once Upon A Time" Senior Art Exhibit By Ashley Elliott Opening Reception

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/02/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
James David Brooks Gallery Wallman Hall
Fee: 
Free and Open to the Public

Fairmont State University School of Fine Arts J.D Brooks Gallery Wallman Hall Presents:

"Once Upon A Time", Senior Art Exhibit By Ashley Elliott

Opening Reception: December 2, 2013 5 pm to 7 pm

Exhibit: December 2 through December 6, 2013

Gallery Hours: Mon-Fri 10 am - 3 pm

Free and Open to the Public

 

Contact: 
Ashley Elliott

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 02/06/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/06/2016 - 4:00pm
Wed, 02/10/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/13/2016 (All day)
Wed, 02/10/2016 (All day) - Sat, 02/13/2016 (All day)

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 03/25/2016 (All day)
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 5:00pm
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/08/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 02/20/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Sun, 02/07/2016 - 6:00pm
Mon, 02/08/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 12:00pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm