"Once Upon A Time" Senior Art Exhibit By Ashley Elliott Opening Reception

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/02/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
James David Brooks Gallery Wallman Hall
Fee: 
Free and Open to the Public

Fairmont State University School of Fine Arts J.D Brooks Gallery Wallman Hall Presents:

"Once Upon A Time", Senior Art Exhibit By Ashley Elliott

Opening Reception: December 2, 2013 5 pm to 7 pm

Exhibit: December 2 through December 6, 2013

Gallery Hours: Mon-Fri 10 am - 3 pm

Free and Open to the Public

 

Contact: 
Ashley Elliott

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 4:00pm
Thu, 04/27/2017 (All day) - Sat, 04/29/2017 (All day)
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 1:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 04/27/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/29/2017 (All day)
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Fri, 04/28/2017 - 8:00am - 4:30pm

School of Business

Fri, 05/05/2017 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Wed, 04/26/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Wed, 04/26/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Wed, 05/03/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm