"Once Upon A Time" Senior Art Exhibit By Ashley Elliott Exhibit

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
James David Brooks Gallery Wallman Hall
Fee: 
Free and Open to the Public

Fairmont State University School of Fine Arts J.D Brooks Gallery Wallman Hall Presents:

"Once Upon A Time", Senior Art Exhibit By Ashley Elliott

Opening Reception: December 2, 2013 5 pm to 7 pm

Exhibit: December 2 through December 6, 2013

Gallery Hours: Mon-Fri 10 am - 3 pm

Free and Open to the Public

 

Contact: 
Ashley Elliott

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/16/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)
Tue, 12/26/2017 (All day) - Fri, 12/29/2017 (All day)
Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)
Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)

Special Events

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 (All day)
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm