"Once Upon A Time" Senior Art Exhibit By Ashley Elliott Exhibit

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
James David Brooks Gallery Wallman Hall
Fee: 
Free and Open to the Public

Fairmont State University School of Fine Arts J.D Brooks Gallery Wallman Hall Presents:

"Once Upon A Time", Senior Art Exhibit By Ashley Elliott

Opening Reception: December 2, 2013 5 pm to 7 pm

Exhibit: December 2 through December 6, 2013

Gallery Hours: Mon-Fri 10 am - 3 pm

Free and Open to the Public

 

Contact: 
Ashley Elliott

Upcoming

Alumni

Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 4:00pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm

College of Liberal Arts

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 10/14/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm