Movie Night: "Dawn of the Dead"

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Library MMA
Fee: 
No Fee

Celebrate our upcoming guest World War Z author Max Brooks, with this FUN Movie Night!

Brooks will visit NEXT week, Tuesday, April 2- he'll offer a talk & and a book signing (CB Gym 5 - 7pm)

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/10/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 12/08/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 12/04/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm