Mountain Mother Goose Book Signing

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/25/2013 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
Frank and Jane Gabor West Virginia Folklife Center
Fee: 
Free and open to the public

Mountain Mother Goose

 

You are invited to attend an open house and book signing for "Mountain Mother Goose Child Lore of West Virginia.

A gallery talk with Illustrator Patricia Musick will begin at 3 p.m.

Music will be provided by the Kennedy Barn String Band.

Light refreshments will be served.

 

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 09/22/2017 - 12:00pm - Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 6:00pm
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 10:00am

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Falcon Center

Fri, 09/22/2017 - 9:00am - 6:30pm
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Sat, 09/23/2017 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Student Life

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 9:30pm - 11:00pm