Mountain Mother Goose Book Signing

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/25/2013 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
Frank and Jane Gabor West Virginia Folklife Center
Fee: 
Free and open to the public

Mountain Mother Goose

 

You are invited to attend an open house and book signing for "Mountain Mother Goose Child Lore of West Virginia.

A gallery talk with Illustrator Patricia Musick will begin at 3 p.m.

Music will be provided by the Kennedy Barn String Band.

Light refreshments will be served.

 

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Athletics

Wed, 09/17/2014 - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 5:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm

College of Liberal Arts

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 09/17/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 3:30pm - Sun, 09/21/2014 - 11:00am

Student Life

Wed, 09/17/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm