Marion County Relay for Life

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/07/2013 - 6:00pm - Sat, 06/08/2013 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

Annual fundraiser for the American Cancer Society. Teams throughout the county come together for fellowship and to raise money. Carnival games and other activities are planned.

Contact: 
Patti Fidura

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 06/13/2015 - 2:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)
Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 06/12/2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm