Tennis Tournament

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

This can be either an individual or doubles tournament depending on the interest of the registrants. Complete the registration form and submit it to the Intramural office by noon on the day of the event. Please indicate if your interest is in doubles or singles matches.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Athletics

Tue, 10/17/2017 - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 12:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:30am

Falcon Center

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Mon, 10/16/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Mon, 10/16/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 10/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 10/19/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm