Tennis Tournament

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

This can be either an individual or doubles tournament depending on the interest of the registrants. Complete the registration form and submit it to the Intramural office by noon on the day of the event. Please indicate if your interest is in doubles or singles matches.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Alumni

Tue, 10/20/2015 - 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Thu, 09/03/2015 - 7:00pm
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 11:00am

College of Liberal Arts

Fri, 10/09/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 10/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day)
Fri, 11/27/2015 (All day)
Thu, 12/24/2015 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 09/02/2015 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 5:15pm - 6:15pm
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 09/21/2015 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 11:00am - 10:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/17/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 10/05/2015 (All day) - Fri, 10/16/2015 (All day)
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Sat, 10/17/2015 - 8:00am - 11:00am

Student Life

Wed, 09/02/2015 (All day)
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/03/2015 (All day)
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 7:00pm