Tennis Tournament

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

This can be either an individual or doubles tournament depending on the interest of the registrants. Complete the registration form and submit it to the Intramural office by noon on the day of the event. Please indicate if your interest is in doubles or singles matches.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 08/30/2014 (All day)
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 08/04/2014 (All day) - Tue, 08/12/2014 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm