Tennis Tournament

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

This can be either an individual or doubles tournament depending on the interest of the registrants. Complete the registration form and submit it to the Intramural office by noon on the day of the event. Please indicate if your interest is in doubles or singles matches.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Athletics

Sun, 09/14/2014 - 1:00pm
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 5:00pm

College of Liberal Arts

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 09/15/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 3:30pm - Sun, 09/21/2014 - 11:00am

Student Life

Mon, 09/15/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm