Tennis Tournament

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

This can be either an individual or doubles tournament depending on the interest of the registrants. Complete the registration form and submit it to the Intramural office by noon on the day of the event. Please indicate if your interest is in doubles or singles matches.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Athletics

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 10/22/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Wed, 10/22/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm