Student Golf Tournament

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 9:00am
Location: 
TBD

This is a 2 person 18 hole event and you will tee off with another team.  Complete the registration form and submit it to the Intramural Office (208 Colebank) by Wednesday, September 25th, 2:00pm.  Please note on the registration your requested tee-off time.  

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 1:00pm
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 3:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm