Ping Pong Tournament

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Gym 1

This is an individual event. We will take the first 16 persons who enter. Complete the registration form and submit it to the intramural office by noon on the day of the event.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 04/29/2016 (All day) - Sun, 05/01/2016 (All day)
Sat, 04/30/2016 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/30/2016 - 3:30pm
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 1:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 5:15pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 05/02/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/28/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 04/30/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 05/03/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Mon, 05/02/2016 (All day) - Fri, 05/06/2016 (All day)

Student Life

Thu, 04/28/2016 (All day)
Mon, 05/02/2016 (All day)
Tue, 05/03/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm