Ping Pong Tournament

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Gym 1

This is an individual event. We will take the first 16 persons who enter. Complete the registration form and submit it to the intramural office by noon on the day of the event.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Alumni

Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 10/14/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 10/02/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 9:00am

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 10/02/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm