Ping Pong Tournament

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/23/2014 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

This is an individual event. We will take the first 16 persons who enter. Complete the registration form (which can be found online under the falcon center and intramurals) and submit it to the Intramural office by noon on the day of the event.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 (All day)

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm