Ping Pong Tournament

Event Date: 
Thu, 01/23/2014 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

This is an individual event. We will take the first 16 persons who enter. Complete the registration form (which can be found online under the falcon center and intramurals) and submit it to the Intramural office by noon on the day of the event.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 08/30/2014 (All day)
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 08/04/2014 (All day) - Tue, 08/12/2014 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 08/15/2014 - 8:30am - 11:30pm
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 8:00am - 11:00pm
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm