Kickball Tournament

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/31/2014 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

This is a coed team event- you need at least 7 to participate and can have up to 10 on your team. We will accept the first 4 teams who register. Complete the registration form and submit it to the Intramural office by noon on the day of the event.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 02/17/2018 - 1:00pm
Sat, 02/17/2018 - 3:30pm
Sat, 02/17/2018 - 4:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 4:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 5:30pm
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 9:00am

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 02/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/20/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/19/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 8:00am - Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:00pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Sat, 02/17/2018 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 11:30am - 8:00pm
Tue, 02/27/2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Student Life

Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 02/27/2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm