Kickball Tournament

Event Date: 
Mon, 03/31/2014 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

This is a coed team event- you need at least 7 to participate and can have up to 10 on your team. We will accept the first 4 teams who register. Complete the registration form and submit it to the Intramural office by noon on the day of the event.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Athletics

Sun, 04/30/2017 - 1:00pm
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 2:00pm
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 3:30pm
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/29/2017 (All day)
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

School of Business

Fri, 05/05/2017 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 04/30/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Sun, 04/30/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Student Life

Wed, 05/03/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm