All- Star Basketball game/ 3-point Shoot out/ Dunk Contest

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/09/2014 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

The three point shootout and the dunk contest are individual events and we will take an unlimited number of participants. Complete registration form and submit to the Intramural office by noon on the day of the event. The All-Star game will be by peer vote and players will be notified by their team captain if they have been selected to play. Falcon Center Gym 1.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Alumni

Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 4:00pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm

College of Liberal Arts

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 10/14/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm