All- Star Basketball game/ 3-point Shoot out/ Dunk Contest

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/09/2014 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

The three point shootout and the dunk contest are individual events and we will take an unlimited number of participants. Complete registration form and submit to the Intramural office by noon on the day of the event. The All-Star game will be by peer vote and players will be notified by their team captain if they have been selected to play. Falcon Center Gym 1.

Contact: 
Tina Mascaro

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 03/03/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 03/03/2015 (All day)
Wed, 03/04/2015 (All day)
Thu, 03/05/2015 (All day)
Fri, 03/06/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Wed, 03/04/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - Wed, 03/11/2015 - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm