Tastes of the World

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center - Main Street
Fee: 
Free

Free tasting of the international dishes, organized by International Student Organization.

Contact: 
Tad Kato, Ph.D.

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/26/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 08/26/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm