Tour of Fairmont with CVB

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/11/2013 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Location: 
Departs from Erickson Alumni Center
Fee: 
No charge

Join the Marion County Convention and Visitors Bureau for a tour Fairmont! The bus will leave the Erickson Alumni Center at 1:30 p.m.

All stops along the tour will be handicap accessible.

Check back for a detailed itinerary.

To register, please click here.

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 11/17/2017 - 12:00pm - Sun, 11/19/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 12:00pm - Sun, 11/19/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 11/18/2017 - 2:00pm
Sat, 11/18/2017 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:30am
Fri, 11/24/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 10:00pm - Fri, 12/01/2017 - 1:00am

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 11/17/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 11/17/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm