HOMECOMING WEEK - FOOD DRIVE COMMUNITY SERVICE PROJECT

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center - Main Street Front

Designated donation time for student organizations seeking credit for Mandatory Homecoming CSP.

Contact: 
Laurie Johnston

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm