HOMECOMING WEEK - FILM FESTIVAL AND END OF THE WORLD VARIETY SHOW

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Location: 
Colebank Gym
Fee: 
No Fee

EVENT IS OPEN TO STUDENTS, FACULTY, STAFF AND COMMUNITY.

All FSU/Pierpont Students are encouraged to take part in the Film Festival & End of the World Variety Show! King and Queen Candidates will be introduced at this event! We will preview the top films entered in the Short Film Contest and be entertained by students wishing to compete in the Lip Sync and Open Variety Categories of the Variety Show.

Contact: 
Laurie Johnston

Upcoming

Alumni

Tue, 10/20/2015 - 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Thu, 09/03/2015 - 7:00pm
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 11:00am

College of Liberal Arts

Fri, 10/09/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 10/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day)
Fri, 11/27/2015 (All day)
Thu, 12/24/2015 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 09/02/2015 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 5:15pm - 6:15pm
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 09/21/2015 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 11:00am - 10:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/17/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 10/05/2015 (All day) - Fri, 10/16/2015 (All day)
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Sat, 10/17/2015 - 8:00am - 11:00am

Student Life

Wed, 09/02/2015 (All day)
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/03/2015 (All day)
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 7:00pm