HOMECOMING WEEK - FILM FESTIVAL AND END OF THE WORLD VARIETY SHOW

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Location: 
Colebank Gym
Fee: 
No Fee

EVENT IS OPEN TO STUDENTS, FACULTY, STAFF AND COMMUNITY.

All FSU/Pierpont Students are encouraged to take part in the Film Festival & End of the World Variety Show! King and Queen Candidates will be introduced at this event! We will preview the top films entered in the Short Film Contest and be entertained by students wishing to compete in the Lip Sync and Open Variety Categories of the Variety Show.

Contact: 
Laurie Johnston

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Athletics

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00pm - 11:45pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm