HOMECOMING WEEK - FILM FESTIVAL AND END OF THE WORLD VARIETY SHOW

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Location: 
Colebank Gym
Fee: 
No Fee

EVENT IS OPEN TO STUDENTS, FACULTY, STAFF AND COMMUNITY.

All FSU/Pierpont Students are encouraged to take part in the Film Festival & End of the World Variety Show! King and Queen Candidates will be introduced at this event! We will preview the top films entered in the Short Film Contest and be entertained by students wishing to compete in the Lip Sync and Open Variety Categories of the Variety Show.

Contact: 
Laurie Johnston

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 01/03/2015 - 2:00pm
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 4:00pm
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 5:30pm
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)
Fri, 12/26/2014 (All day)
Mon, 12/29/2014 (All day)
Tue, 12/30/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm