Alumni Awards Brunch (Sponsored by Thrasher Engineering, Inc.)

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/20/2012 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center, Gym 1
Fee: 
Advance--$15 Door--$20

Each year the Fairmont State Alumni Association receives countless nominations for their Homecoming awards. This year we are proud to present awards to six remarkable alumni. They include: Sergeant Michelle Cross ‘00, Patrick Snively ’99, Jennifer Kurdle ‘89, Bruce Martin ‘83, Nancy Lewis Farley ‘70, and Kenneth R. Miller ‘65.

Please join the alumni community in congratulating this year's honorees by attending the Alumni Awards Brunch.

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Alumni

Tue, 10/20/2015 - 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 11:00am
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 2:00pm

College of Liberal Arts

Fri, 10/09/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 10/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day)
Fri, 11/27/2015 (All day)
Thu, 12/24/2015 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 09/08/2015 - 12:00pm
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 09/21/2015 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 11:00am - 10:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/17/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 10/05/2015 (All day) - Fri, 10/16/2015 (All day)
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Sat, 10/17/2015 - 8:00am - 11:00am

Student Life

Fri, 09/04/2015 (All day)
Sat, 09/05/2015 (All day)
Sun, 09/06/2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)