Alumni Awards Brunch (Sponsored by Thrasher Engineering, Inc.)

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/20/2012 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center, Gym 1
Fee: 
Advance--$15 Door--$20

Each year the Fairmont State Alumni Association receives countless nominations for their Homecoming awards. This year we are proud to present awards to six remarkable alumni. They include: Sergeant Michelle Cross ‘00, Patrick Snively ’99, Jennifer Kurdle ‘89, Bruce Martin ‘83, Nancy Lewis Farley ‘70, and Kenneth R. Miller ‘65.

Please join the alumni community in congratulating this year's honorees by attending the Alumni Awards Brunch.

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 11/29/2014 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 5:30pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 11/26/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Wed, 11/26/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm