Alumni Awards Brunch (Sponsored by Thrasher Engineering, Inc.)

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/20/2012 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center, Gym 1
Fee: 
Advance--$15 Door--$20

Each year the Fairmont State Alumni Association receives countless nominations for their Homecoming awards. This year we are proud to present awards to six remarkable alumni. They include: Sergeant Michelle Cross ‘00, Patrick Snively ’99, Jennifer Kurdle ‘89, Bruce Martin ‘83, Nancy Lewis Farley ‘70, and Kenneth R. Miller ‘65.

Please join the alumni community in congratulating this year's honorees by attending the Alumni Awards Brunch.

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 02/23/2017 - 5:30pm
Thu, 02/23/2017 - 7:30pm
Fri, 02/24/2017 (All day) - Sun, 02/26/2017 (All day)
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 12:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 02/21/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 02/23/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 02/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/21/2017 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 02/23/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 02/23/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Student Life

Wed, 02/22/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm