Halloween Open Swim

Event Date: 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 4:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Pool
Fee: 
$4/ Person (Swimmers & Non Swimmers)

Join us for an evening of ghoulish good times, freaky fun and games as we transform the Falcon Center pool for a Halloween themed evening.

Friday, Oct 19th & 26th
4:00-7:30pm
Cost - $4 per person
(includes candy for children)

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Athletics

Tue, 10/21/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 10/21/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 10/21/2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm