FYE Passport Activity: Study Abroad Info Meeting

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location: 
Turley Center 215

International experience across the disciplines is an important part of preparing students for today's world, and is an integral part of their learning experience on campus.

Presented by: Dr. Erin Hippolyte, Study Abroad Coordinator and Professor of French

Contact: 
Office of Retention

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 01/17/2018 - 5:30pm
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 7:30pm
Sat, 01/20/2018 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 01/24/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 01/22/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/03/2018 - 12:00am - 11:30pm
Mon, 02/12/2018 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 02/19/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 8:00am - Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:00pm

Special Events

Sat, 01/20/2018 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 (All day)
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 11:30am - 2:00pm
Sun, 02/04/2018 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm