FYE Passport Activity: Nursing Intended Information Session

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/12/2017 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
227 Education Building

We will give an overview of the admission process and requirements for FSU's Nursing Program. We will tour the Nursing lab. Following this session students will be able to identify the entrance requirements of FSU’s Nursing Program and the resources that are available to assist them in preparing for the application process. They will have a chance to see the sim lab and get a different perspective about the Nursing program. They will also learn about possible parallel plans that may enrich their education.

Presented by: Exploratory Advising Office

Contact: 
Office of Retention

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 02/23/2018 - 3:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 10:00am

Athletics

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 4:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 5:30pm
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 9:00am

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 02/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 02/25/2018 - 8:00am - Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:00pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/02/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/27/2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/27/2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm