FYE Passport Activity: Majors Marketplace

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

Current major not the right fit? Having trouble choosing a major? Think you’re ready to declare? Visit FSU’s Major Marketplace! Faculty will be on hand from all departments so you can get academic/ career advice from the experts! Try an Interest/Strengths Inventory while you are at the Marketplace. No need to feel intimidated to peruse the marketplace, friendly staff from the Retention, Career Development, and Exploratory Advising Center will be on hand to help you make introductions and ask your questions.

Presented by: Retention Office

Contact: 
Office of Retention

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/16/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)
Tue, 12/26/2017 (All day) - Fri, 12/29/2017 (All day)
Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)
Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)

Special Events

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 (All day)
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm