FYE Passport Activity: #MINDFULLNESS: Get More Out Of College

Event Date: 
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location: 
Turley Center 215

Your college experience will go by faster than you think so it is important to be mindful of all of all opportunities you have to experience in your four years. This session will help you create a bucket list to make the most of your time at FSU.

Presented by: Retention Office

Contact: 
Office of Retention

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 02/23/2018 - 3:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 10:00am

Athletics

Sat, 02/24/2018 - 2:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 4:00pm
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 5:30pm
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 9:00am

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 02/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 02/25/2018 - 8:00am - Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:00pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/02/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/27/2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/27/2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 10:00am - 4:00pm