Foam Formal Friday

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/11/2014 - 9:00pm - 11:45pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Quad

Foam Formal Friday will be an awesome time! Glow in the dark, FREE drinks, and there will be a Dj. Come join the fun on Friday, April 11th.

Contact: 
Holly McGuire

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 05/08/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 2:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)
Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 7:30pm
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm