First Friday Music and Arts Series

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Location: 
Veteran's Square--Fairmont WV
Fee: 
No fee to attend

The anchor for Fairmont's Art Series, this event brings people to the heart of historic downtown Fairmont. The Alumni Association is proud to be a sponsor of this event that is quickly becoming the district's "see and be seen" event. First Fridays promote a sense of community, celebrate local artisans, showcase musicians and provide a platform for safe, family-friendly fun.

This event runs the first Friday of each month, May-September.

May 2nd

June 6th

August 1st

September 5th

Check out First Fridays Facebook page for more info!

 

Here's what's featured May 2:

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 10/25/2014 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:15pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 3:00pm - 10:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 10/25/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 2:00pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 10/27/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 10/27/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm