First Friday Music and Arts Series

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Location: 
Veteran's Square--Fairmont WV
Fee: 
No fee to attend

The anchor for Fairmont's Art Series, this event brings people to the heart of historic downtown Fairmont. The Alumni Association is proud to be a sponsor of this event that is quickly becoming the district's "see and be seen" event. First Fridays promote a sense of community, celebrate local artisans, showcase musicians and provide a platform for safe, family-friendly fun.

This event runs the first Friday of each month, May-September.

May 2nd

June 6th

August 1st

September 5th

Check out First Fridays Facebook page for more info!

 

Here's what's featured May 2:

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Alumni

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Thu, 08/31/2017 - 7:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 5:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 5:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 08/23/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/04/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, 09/04/2017 - 12:30am
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Wed, 08/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 08/29/2017 - 10:00pm - Wed, 08/30/2017 - 12:15am
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 09/07/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 08/22/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 08/26/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/08/2017 (All day)
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Special Events

Mon, 08/21/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 08/22/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 08/21/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 08/22/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 08/29/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm