Regular Day Full Semester - Last Day to Apply for December Graduation for the Community College - Fall 2014

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 04/30/2016 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/30/2016 - 3:30pm
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 1:00pm
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 3:30pm

College of Science & Technology

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 5:15pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 05/02/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 04/30/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 05/03/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Mon, 05/02/2016 (All day) - Fri, 05/06/2016 (All day)

Student Life

Mon, 05/02/2016 (All day)
Tue, 05/03/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 12:00pm