Weekend College 2nd 8 Weeks - 75% Refund Period Ends

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 09/30/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, 10/01/2016 - 10:30am - 1:30pm

Athletics

Wed, 09/28/2016 - 7:00pm
Fri, 09/30/2016 - 3:30pm
Fri, 09/30/2016 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/01/2016 (All day) - Mon, 10/03/2016 (All day)

College of Liberal Arts

Wed, 10/12/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 09/29/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 10/04/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 10/06/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 10/13/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 09/28/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/26/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/23/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/24/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 10/03/2016 - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/03/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/05/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 10/06/2016 - 8:00am - 9:00pm

School of Business

Sat, 10/01/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 10/04/2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 10/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 09/30/2016 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/11/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 10/18/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Student Life

Wed, 09/28/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 10/04/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 10/05/2016 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 10/13/2016 - 5:45pm - 7:30pm