Fairmont State Student Health Expo

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/13/2017 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

Health Fair relating to substance abuse, healthy relationships, for the students on campus and anyone who would like to attend to gain information

and insight on these topics and more.

Contact:  Claire Shook

Phone: 304-777-3340

Email:  claire.shook724@gmail.com

 
Contact: 
Claire Shook

Upcoming

Athletics

Tue, 10/17/2017 - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 12:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:30am

Falcon Center

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 10/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 10/19/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm