Fairmont State Student Health Expo

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/13/2017 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

Health Fair relating to substance abuse, healthy relationships, for the students on campus and anyone who would like to attend to gain information

and insight on these topics and more.

Contact:  Claire Shook

Phone: 304-777-3340

Email:  claire.shook724@gmail.com

 
Contact: 
Claire Shook

Upcoming

College of Science & Technology

Fri, 07/07/2017 - 12:00pm - Sun, 07/09/2017 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 06/28/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Tue, 07/04/2017 - 12:30am
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 06/23/2017 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat, 06/24/2017 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 07/27/2017 - 11:30am - 1:30pm