Fairmont State Student Health Expo

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/13/2017 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1

Health Fair relating to substance abuse, healthy relationships, for the students on campus and anyone who would like to attend to gain information

and insight on these topics and more.

Contact:  Claire Shook

Phone: 304-777-3340

Email:  claire.shook724@gmail.com

 
Contact: 
Claire Shook

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/16/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 7:00pm
Sat, 12/30/2017 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)
Tue, 12/26/2017 (All day) - Fri, 12/29/2017 (All day)
Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)
Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)

Special Events

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 (All day)
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm