Fairmont State International Exhibition

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Gym 1
Fee: 
Free

There will be tables displays from various countries along with their cultural demonstrations (Japan, Nepal, Columbia, etc.), information booth from world language programs, international video showing, live performance of ballroom dance, hoop dance demonstration, prize drawing, and more. Come and join us for this one-day-journey around the world!

Contact: 
Tad Kato, Ph.D.

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/10/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 12/08/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm