Explore eReaders at the Library

Event Date: 
Tue, 11/27/2012 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - Hupp Skylab

Thinking about getting (or asking for) an eReader? Anytime between 11:30 a.m. and 1 p.m., stop by the Hupp Skylab (Library top floor) and browse several kinds of eReaders and tablets.

Contact: 
Kelly Bradish

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/10/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 12/08/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

Registrar

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 8:00am
Tue, 12/06/2016 - 10:00am
Tue, 12/06/2016 - 1:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm