Employee Holiday Calendar

July - 2015 (All day)
Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day) Independence Day (observed)
September - 2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day) Labor Day
November - 2015 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day) Thanksgiving
Fri, 11/27/2015 (All day) Lincoln's Day
December - 2015 (All day)
Thu, 12/24/2015 (All day) Winter Holiday
Fri, 12/25/2015 (All day) Winter Holiday
Mon, 12/28/2015 (All day) Winter Holiday
Tue, 12/29/2015 (All day) Winter Holiday
Wed, 12/30/2015 (All day) Winter Holiday
Thu, 12/31/2015 (All day) Winter Holiday
January - 2016 (All day)
Fri, 01/01/2016 (All day) Winter Holiday
Mon, 01/18/2016 (All day) Martin L. King, Jr., Day
March - 2016 (All day)
Fri, 03/25/2016 (All day) Spring Holiday
May - 2016 (All day)
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day) Memorial Day

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 06/13/2015 - 2:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day)
Fri, 11/27/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 06/12/2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm