Employee Holiday Calendar

May - 2014 (All day)
Mon, 05/26/2014 (All day) Memorial Day
July - 2014 (All day)
Fri, 07/04/2014 (All day) Independence Day
September - 2014 (All day)
Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day) Labor Day
November - 2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day) Thanksgiving
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day) Lincon's Day
December - 2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day) Winter Holiday
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day) Christmas
Fri, 12/26/2014 (All day) Winter Holiday
Mon, 12/29/2014 (All day) Winter Holiday
Tue, 12/30/2014 (All day) Winter Holiday
Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day) Winter Holiday
January - 2015 (All day)
Thu, 01/01/2015 (All day) New Year's Day
Mon, 01/19/2015 (All day) Martin L. King, Jr., Day
April - 2015 (All day)
Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day) Spring Holiday
May - 2015 (All day)
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day) Memorial Day

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm

Athletics

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 4:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 6:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 1:00pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/26/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 5:00pm
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Special Events

Wed, 04/23/2014 (All day)
Thu, 04/24/2014 (All day)
Sat, 04/26/2014 (All day)

Student Life

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm