1st 5 Weeks, Summer 2014

March - 2014 (All day)
Mon, 03/24/2014 (All day) 1st 5 Weeks - 100% Refund Period Begins - Summer 2014
May - 2014 (All day)
Sun, 05/18/2014 (All day) 1st 5 Weeks - 100% Refund Period Ends - Summer 2014
Sun, 05/18/2014 (All day) 1st 5 Weeks - Last Day to Pay Without Late Fee; Last Day to Withdraw with no Payment Due - Summer 2014
Mon, 05/19/2014 (All day) 1st 5 Weeks - 90% Refund Period Begins - Summer 2014
Mon, 05/19/2014 (All day) 1st 5 Weeks -First Day of Classes for the 1st 5 Weeks - Summer 2014
Mon, 05/19/2014 (All day) 1st 5 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period) Begins - Summer 2014
Tue, 05/20/2014 (All day) 1st 5 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period) - Summer 2014
Wed, 05/21/2014 (All day) 1st 5 Weeks - 90% Refund Period Ends - Summer 2014
Wed, 05/21/2014 (All day) 1st 5 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period) - Summer 2014
Thu, 05/22/2014 (All day) 1st 5 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period) Ends - Summer 2014
Thu, 05/22/2014 (All day) 1st 5 Weeks - Last Day to Drop a Class Without Notation ('W') on Transcript; Last Day to Make Schedule Changes - Summer 2014
Thu, 05/22/2014 (All day) 1st 5 Weeks - 75% Refund Period Begins - Summer 2014
Fri, 05/23/2014 (All day) 1st 5 Weeks - 75% Refund Period Ends - Summer 2014
Sat, 05/24/2014 (All day) 1st 5 Weeks - 50% Refund Period Begins - Summer 2014
Wed, 05/28/2014 (All day) 1st 5 Weeks - 50% Refund Period Ends - Summer 2014
June - 2014 (All day)
Thu, 06/05/2014 (All day) 1st 5 Weeks - Last Day to Drop Class - Summer 2014
Thu, 06/12/2014 (All day) 1st 5 Weeks - Last Day to Withdraw from the University for the 1st 5 Weeks - Summer 2014
Thu, 06/19/2014 (All day) 1st 5 Weeks - Last Day of Classes for the 1st 5 Weeks - Summer 2014

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 03/03/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 03/03/2015 (All day)
Wed, 03/04/2015 (All day)
Thu, 03/05/2015 (All day)
Fri, 03/06/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Wed, 03/04/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - Wed, 03/11/2015 - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm