Regular Day 8 Weeks 2nd 8 Weeks, Fall 2014

October - 2014 (All day)
Mon, 10/13/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 weeks 2nd 8 Weeks - Classes Begin - Fall 2014
Mon, 10/13/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 weeks 2nd 8 Weeks - 90% Refund Period Begins - Fall 2014
Mon, 10/13/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 weeks 2nd 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period) Begins - Fall 2014
Tue, 10/14/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 weeks 2nd 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period) - Fall 2014
Wed, 10/15/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 weeks 2nd 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period) - Fall 2014
Thu, 10/16/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 weeks 2nd 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period) - Fall 2014
Fri, 10/17/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 weeks 2nd 8 Weeks - Last Day to Drop a Class Without Notation (
Fri, 10/17/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 weeks 2nd 8 Weeks - 90% Refund Period Ends - Fall 2014
Fri, 10/17/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 weeks 2nd 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period) Ends - Fall 2014
Sat, 10/18/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 weeks 2nd 8 Weeks - 75% Refund Period Begins - Fall 2014
Mon, 10/27/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 weeks 2nd 8 Weeks - 50% Refund Period Begins - Fall 2014
Mon, 10/27/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 weeks 2nd 8 Weeks - 75% Refund Period Ends - Fall 2014
November - 2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/07/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 weeks 2nd 8 Weeks - 50% Refund Period Ends - Fall 2014
Fri, 11/14/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 weeks 2nd 8 Weeks - Last Day to Drop a Class - Fall 2014
December - 2014 (All day)
Fri, 12/12/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 weeks 2nd 8 Weeks - Last Day of Regular Day 2nd 8 Weeks Classes - Fall 2014

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 07/25/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 5:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 07/28/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Fri, 08/26/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm