Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks, Spring 2014

January - 2014 (All day)
Mon, 01/13/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Classes Begin - Spring 2014
Mon, 01/13/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period); Late Payment Fee in Effect (Begins) - Spring 2014
Mon, 01/13/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - 90% Refund Period Begins - Spring 2014
Tue, 01/14/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period); Late Payment Fee in Effect - Spring 2014
Wed, 01/15/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period); Late Payment Fee in Effect - Spring 2014
Thu, 01/16/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period); Late Payment Fee in Effect - Spring 2014
Fri, 01/17/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - 90% Refund Period Ends - Spring 2014
Fri, 01/17/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day to Drop a Class Without Notation (
Fri, 01/17/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period); Late Payment Fee in Effect (Ends) - Spring 2014
Sat, 01/18/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - 75% Refund Period Begins - Spring 2014
Mon, 01/20/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Martin Luther King Day - No Classes - Spring 2014
Fri, 01/24/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - 75% Refund Period Ends - Spring 2014
Sat, 01/25/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - 50% Refund Period Begins - Spring 2014
February - 2014 (All day)
Fri, 02/07/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - 50% Refund Period Ends - Spring 2014
Fri, 02/14/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day to Drop a Class - Spring 2014
March - 2014 (All day)
Fri, 03/07/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day of Regular Day 1st 8 Weeks Classes - Spring 2014

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/10/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 12/08/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 12/04/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm