Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks, Spring 2014

January - 2014 (All day)
Mon, 01/13/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Classes Begin - Spring 2014
Mon, 01/13/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period); Late Payment Fee in Effect (Begins) - Spring 2014
Mon, 01/13/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - 90% Refund Period Begins - Spring 2014
Tue, 01/14/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period); Late Payment Fee in Effect - Spring 2014
Wed, 01/15/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period); Late Payment Fee in Effect - Spring 2014
Thu, 01/16/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period); Late Payment Fee in Effect - Spring 2014
Fri, 01/17/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - 90% Refund Period Ends - Spring 2014
Fri, 01/17/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day to Drop a Class Without Notation (
Fri, 01/17/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Schedule Changes (Add/Drop Period); Late Payment Fee in Effect (Ends) - Spring 2014
Sat, 01/18/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - 75% Refund Period Begins - Spring 2014
Mon, 01/20/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Martin Luther King Day - No Classes - Spring 2014
Fri, 01/24/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - 75% Refund Period Ends - Spring 2014
Sat, 01/25/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - 50% Refund Period Begins - Spring 2014
February - 2014 (All day)
Fri, 02/07/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - 50% Refund Period Ends - Spring 2014
Fri, 02/14/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day to Drop a Class - Spring 2014
March - 2014 (All day)
Fri, 03/07/2014 (All day) Regular Day 8 Weeks 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day of Regular Day 1st 8 Weeks Classes - Spring 2014

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 03/23/2017 - 5:00pm
Sat, 03/25/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 03/25/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 03/25/2017 - 1:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 03/23/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Thu, 03/30/2017 - 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 9:00am - Sat, 04/01/2017 - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 10:00pm - Fri, 04/07/2017 - 2:00am

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 03/26/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 10:00am - Fri, 04/07/2017 - 3:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 03/28/2017 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 (All day)
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Student Life

Thu, 03/23/2017 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 03/30/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm