Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks, Spring 2014

January - 2014 (All day)
Fri, 01/10/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day to Add Classes - Spring 2014
Sat, 01/11/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - 90% Refund Period/Schedule Changes (other than adding classes) Begins - Spring 2014
Sat, 01/11/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - Classes Begin - Spring 2014
Fri, 01/17/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day to Drop a Class Without Notation (
Fri, 01/17/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - 90% Refund Period/Schedule Changes (other than adding classes) Ends - Spring 2014
Sat, 01/18/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - 75% Refund Period Begins - Spring 2014
Fri, 01/24/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - 75% Refund Period Ends - Spring 2014
Sat, 01/25/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - 50% Refund Period Begins - Spring 2014
February - 2014 (All day)
Fri, 02/07/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - 50% Refund Period Ends - Spring 2014
Fri, 02/14/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day to Drop a Class - Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - Spring 2014
March - 2014 (All day)
Sat, 03/01/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day of Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks Classes - Spring 2014
Fri, 03/14/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day to Add Classes - Spring 2014
Sat, 03/15/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - 90% Refund Period/Schedule Changes (other than adding classes) Begins - Spring 2014
Sat, 03/15/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - Classes Begin - Spring 2014

Upcoming

Athletics

Mon, 11/20/2017 - 7:30pm
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:30am
Fri, 11/24/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 10:00pm - Fri, 12/01/2017 - 1:00am

School of Fine Arts

Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm