Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks, Spring 2014

January - 2014 (All day)
Fri, 01/10/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day to Add Classes - Spring 2014
Sat, 01/11/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - 90% Refund Period/Schedule Changes (other than adding classes) Begins - Spring 2014
Sat, 01/11/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - Classes Begin - Spring 2014
Fri, 01/17/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day to Drop a Class Without Notation (
Fri, 01/17/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - 90% Refund Period/Schedule Changes (other than adding classes) Ends - Spring 2014
Sat, 01/18/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - 75% Refund Period Begins - Spring 2014
Fri, 01/24/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - 75% Refund Period Ends - Spring 2014
Sat, 01/25/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - 50% Refund Period Begins - Spring 2014
February - 2014 (All day)
Fri, 02/07/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - 50% Refund Period Ends - Spring 2014
Fri, 02/14/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day to Drop a Class - Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - Spring 2014
March - 2014 (All day)
Sat, 03/01/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day of Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks Classes - Spring 2014
Fri, 03/14/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - Last Day to Add Classes - Spring 2014
Sat, 03/15/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - 90% Refund Period/Schedule Changes (other than adding classes) Begins - Spring 2014
Sat, 03/15/2014 (All day) Weekend College 1st 8 Weeks - Classes Begin - Spring 2014

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 02/20/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 01/31/2015 - 2:00pm
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 2:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 02/03/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 02/02/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/24/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/10/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm