DOMESTIC VIOLENCE AWARENESS DAYS - Light the Night Vigil

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/23/2012 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Education Building Lobby/Quad
Fee: 
No Fee

Student Government, H.O.P.E., Inc. and Wesley House will sponsor a Candlelight Vigil with guest speakers addressing the effects and causes of domestic violence.  The goal is to provide words of remembrance as well as offer encouragement for tomorrow.

Dometic Violence Vigil

Contact: 
Stephane McCandless

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 3:30pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 1:00pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 3:30pm

College of Science & Technology

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 5:15pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 05/03/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 05/03/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 12:00pm