DOMESTIC VIOLENCE AWARENESS DAYS - Light the Night Vigil

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/23/2012 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Education Building Lobby/Quad
Fee: 
No Fee

Student Government, H.O.P.E., Inc. and Wesley House will sponsor a Candlelight Vigil with guest speakers addressing the effects and causes of domestic violence.  The goal is to provide words of remembrance as well as offer encouragement for tomorrow.

Dometic Violence Vigil

Contact: 
Stephane McCandless

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 09/22/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 09/22/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm