DOMESTIC VIOLENCE AWARENESS DAYS - Light the Night Vigil

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/23/2012 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Education Building Lobby/Quad
Fee: 
No Fee

Student Government, H.O.P.E., Inc. and Wesley House will sponsor a Candlelight Vigil with guest speakers addressing the effects and causes of domestic violence.  The goal is to provide words of remembrance as well as offer encouragement for tomorrow.

Dometic Violence Vigil

Contact: 
Stephane McCandless

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/20/2014 - 3:00pm
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 2:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)
Fri, 12/26/2014 (All day)
Mon, 12/29/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm