Delicate Thoughts - Gallery Exhibition

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/16/2012 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
Hardway Hall - David Brooks Gallery
Fee: 
No fee

Artists Reception Nov. 12, 7-9 pm
Exhibition Dates: Nov. 12-16
Gallery Hours: 11-4

Upcoming

Alumni

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Thu, 08/31/2017 - 7:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 5:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 5:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 08/23/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/04/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, 09/04/2017 - 12:30am
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Wed, 08/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 08/29/2017 - 10:00pm - Wed, 08/30/2017 - 12:15am
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 09/07/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 08/22/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 08/26/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/08/2017 (All day)
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Special Events

Mon, 08/21/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 08/22/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Student Life

Sat, 08/19/2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/21/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 08/22/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm