Delicate Thoughts - Artists Reception

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/12/2012 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Hardway Hall - David Brooks Gallery
Fee: 
No fee

Open to the public.

Artists Reception: Nov. 12, 7-9 pm
Exhibition Dates: Nov. 12-16
Gallery Hours: 11-4

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/16/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 7:00pm
Sat, 12/30/2017 - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)
Tue, 12/26/2017 (All day) - Fri, 12/29/2017 (All day)
Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)
Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)

Special Events

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 (All day)
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm