Counseling Center Walk-In Hours Extended

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 9:00am - Fri, 05/02/2014 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Turley Student Services Center - Room 316
Fee: 
Free

Losing focus, can’t concentrate, or stressing out as finals approach?

Get some help to tackle that stress and get mentally organized!

The Counseling Center in 316 Turley Center will have a counselor available between 11a-4p Monday to Friday (4/21-4/25). Can’t make it?

Don’t worry, we will also be available from 9a-4p Monday to Friday (4/28-5/2).

These sessions are private and provided at no fee to students.

Get some help with your stress and come see us in the Counseling Center or call us at 304-333-3661!

Contact: 
Tom Hill

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 08/30/2014 (All day)
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 08/04/2014 (All day) - Tue, 08/12/2014 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm