Counseling Center Walk-In Hours Extended

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 9:00am - Fri, 05/02/2014 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Turley Student Services Center - Room 316
Fee: 
Free

Losing focus, can’t concentrate, or stressing out as finals approach?

Get some help to tackle that stress and get mentally organized!

The Counseling Center in 316 Turley Center will have a counselor available between 11a-4p Monday to Friday (4/21-4/25). Can’t make it?

Don’t worry, we will also be available from 9a-4p Monday to Friday (4/28-5/2).

These sessions are private and provided at no fee to students.

Get some help with your stress and come see us in the Counseling Center or call us at 304-333-3661!

Contact: 
Tom Hill

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 11/29/2014 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 5:30pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)
Fri, 12/26/2014 (All day)
Mon, 12/29/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm