Christmas Hope Project

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/15/2013 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Circulation Desk
Fee: 
No Fee

The School of Nursing and Allied Health Admininstration is sponsoring Christmas Hope Project.

Please bring items for children and adults to benefit Hope Inc., WV Rescue Ministries, the Pierpont Center and residents
of McDowell County.

-pajamas
-toys
-hygiene products
-scarves
-hats
-games
-puzzles
-socks
-blankets
-cold weather supplies

Collection accepted through November 22 at the circulation desk in the Falcon Center.

Contact Ashley Shroyer at 304-367-4004 or Theresa Jones at 304-367-7229.

 

Contact: 
Ashley Shroyer

Upcoming

Alumni

Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 10/14/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 10/02/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 9:00am

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 10/02/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm