Christmas Hope Project

Event Date: 
Fri, 11/15/2013 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Circulation Desk
Fee: 
No Fee

The School of Nursing and Allied Health Admininstration is sponsoring Christmas Hope Project.

Please bring items for children and adults to benefit Hope Inc., WV Rescue Ministries, the Pierpont Center and residents
of McDowell County.

-pajamas
-toys
-hygiene products
-scarves
-hats
-games
-puzzles
-socks
-blankets
-cold weather supplies

Collection accepted through November 22 at the circulation desk in the Falcon Center.

Contact Ashley Shroyer at 304-367-4004 or Theresa Jones at 304-367-7229.

 

Contact: 
Ashley Shroyer

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 09/02/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/12/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day)
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Mon, 09/08/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day)
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 09/02/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm