Get your resume ready!

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/20/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
217 Turley Student Services Center

Drop by Room 217 in the Turley Center to have your resume critiqued by the staff of the Career Development Center. Next week is the job fair, so you're going to want to make sure your resume is ready to go! Resume examples, contact cards, helpful resources, and resume paper will be available for students to pick up. 

Contact: 
Amy Drvar

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Athletics

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 5:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 09/22/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 3:30pm - Sun, 09/21/2014 - 11:00am

Student Life

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm