Get your resume ready!

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/20/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
217 Turley Student Services Center

Drop by Room 217 in the Turley Center to have your resume critiqued by the staff of the Career Development Center. Next week is the job fair, so you're going to want to make sure your resume is ready to go! Resume examples, contact cards, helpful resources, and resume paper will be available for students to pick up. 

Contact: 
Amy Drvar

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 04/16/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 04/21/2014 (All day)
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

School of Education, Health & Human Performance

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Wed, 04/16/2014 (All day)
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 (All day)

Student Life

Wed, 04/16/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm