Get your resume ready!

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/19/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
217 Turley Center

Drop by Room 217 in the Turley Center to have your resume critiqued by the staff of the Career Development Center. Next week is the job fair, so you're going to want to make sure your resume is ready to go! Resume examples, contact cards, helpful resources, and resume paper will be available for students to pick up. 

 

Contact: 
Amy Drvar

Upcoming

Alumni

Thu, 04/30/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 2:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)
Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 04/28/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 7:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 05/08/2015 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 04/28/2015 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm