Get your resume ready!

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/19/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
217 Turley Center

Drop by Room 217 in the Turley Center to have your resume critiqued by the staff of the Career Development Center. Next week is the job fair, so you're going to want to make sure your resume is ready to go! Resume examples, contact cards, helpful resources, and resume paper will be available for students to pick up. 

 

Contact: 
Amy Drvar

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm

Athletics

Sat, 08/30/2014 (All day)
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 09/03/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 7:30pm
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 7:30pm
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/12/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day)
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Wed, 08/27/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm