Add to calendar

Wednesday, September 6 2017

Time Items
All day
 
12:00 pm
 
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
4:00 pm
 
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
7:00 pm
 
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 01/17/2018 - 5:30pm
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 7:30pm
Sat, 01/20/2018 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 01/24/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 01/22/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/03/2018 - 12:00am - 11:30pm
Mon, 02/12/2018 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 02/19/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 8:00am - Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:00pm

Special Events

Sat, 01/20/2018 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 (All day)
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 11:30am - 2:00pm
Sun, 02/04/2018 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm