Add to calendar

Saturday, April 22 2017

Time Items
All day
 
Mon, 04/17/2017 - 8:30am - Sat, 04/22/2017 - 12:00am
Before 12:00 pm
 
Fri, 04/21/2017 (All day) - Sun, 04/23/2017 (All day)
12:00 pm
 
Sat, 04/22/2017 - 12:00pm
1:00 pm
 
Sat, 04/22/2017 - 1:00pm
2:00 pm
 
Sat, 04/22/2017 - 2:00pm
3:00 pm
 
Sat, 04/22/2017 - 3:00pm
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Sun, 09/24/2017 - 10:00am
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00pm - Mon, 09/25/2017 - 12:00pm
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00pm
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Falcon Center

Sun, 09/24/2017 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 6:00pm - Tue, 10/17/2017 - 10:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/30/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 9:30pm - 11:00pm