Add to calendar

April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
11:00am - 1:00pm
12
 
12:00pm - 2:00pm
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
17
 
8:30am - 12:00am
 
4:00pm - 7:00pm
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Tue, 10/17/2017 - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 12:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:30am

Falcon Center

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Mon, 10/16/2017 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Mon, 10/16/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 10/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 10/19/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm