Add to calendar

Week of April 13 2014

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
13
 
Sun, 04/13/2014 (All day)
14
 
Mon, 04/14/2014 (All day)
15
16
17
 
Thu, 04/17/2014 (All day)
18
19
 
Sat, 04/19/2014 (All day)
Before 8:00 am
 
 
Mon, 04/14/2014 (All day) - Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)
 
Mon, 04/14/2014 (All day) - Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)
 
Mon, 04/14/2014 (All day) - Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)
 
Mon, 04/14/2014 (All day) - Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)
 
 
8:00 am
 
 
 
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 8:15am - 9:30am
 
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
 
 
 
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
 
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
 
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
 
 
12:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:45pm
 
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
 
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
2:00 pm
 
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
 
 
 
5:00 pm
 
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
 
 
 
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
 
 
8:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 10/18/2017 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 12:00pm
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:30am

Falcon Center

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm