Add to calendar

April 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
 
8:15am - 9:30am
3
 
9:00am - 9:45am
5
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
6
 
7
 
12:00pm - 12:45pm
8
 
8:15am - 9:30am
 
7:00pm
9
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
 
11:00am - 2:00pm
 
3:15pm - 4:30pm
10
 
9:00am - 9:45am
 
11:00am - 2:00pm
12
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
13
 
14
 
12:00pm - 12:45pm
15
 
8:15am - 9:30am
16
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
 
3:15pm - 4:30pm
17
 
9:00am - 9:45am
18
 
19
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
20
 
21
 
(All day)
 
12:00pm - 12:45pm
22
 
(All day)
 
8:15am - 9:30am
23
 
(All day)
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
 
3:15pm - 4:30pm
24
 
(All day)
 
9:00am - 9:45am
25
 
(All day)
26
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
27
 
28
 
12:00pm - 12:45pm
30
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
 
3:15pm - 4:30pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 01/03/2015 - 2:00pm
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 4:00pm
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 5:30pm
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/29/2014 (All day)
Tue, 12/30/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day)
Thu, 01/01/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm