Add to calendar

February 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
2
 
3
 
12:00pm - 12:45pm
4
 
8:15am - 9:30am
5
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
 
3:15pm - 4:30pm
6
 
9:00am - 9:45am
7
 
8
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
9
 
10
 
12:00pm - 12:45pm
11
 
8:15am - 9:30am
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
12
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
 
3:15pm - 4:30pm
13
 
9:00am - 9:45am
 
8:00pm - 10:00pm
14
 
15
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
16
 
17
 
12:00pm - 12:45pm
19
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
 
3:15pm - 4:30pm
20
 
9:00am - 9:45am
21
 
22
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
23
 
24
 
12:00pm - 12:45pm
25
 
8:15am - 9:30am
26
 
8:00am - 4:45pm
 
3:15pm - 4:30pm
27
 
9:00am - 9:45am
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 02/23/2017 - 5:30pm
Thu, 02/23/2017 - 7:30pm
Fri, 02/24/2017 (All day) - Sun, 02/26/2017 (All day)
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 12:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 02/23/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 03/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 02/23/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 02/23/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Student Life

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm