Add to calendar

Wednesday, February 26 2014

Time Items
All day
 
8:00 am
 
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
3:00 pm
 
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
7:00 pm
 
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 07/04/2016 (All day)
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 06/27/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/01/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/04/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/08/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/15/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/22/2016 - 5:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 06/25/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm