Add to calendar

Week of July 7 2013

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
12
 
13
 
8:00 am
 
 
Mon, 07/08/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Tue, 07/09/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Wed, 07/10/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Thu, 07/11/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Fri, 07/12/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/10/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 2:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 12/08/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/26/2016 (All day)
Tue, 12/27/2016 (All day)
Wed, 12/28/2016 (All day)
Thu, 12/29/2016 (All day)

Registrar

Thu, 12/08/2016 - 8:00am
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 10:00am
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 1:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm