Add to calendar

Week of March 3 2013

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
Wed, 03/06/2013 (All day)
 
Wed, 03/06/2013 (All day)
7
 
8
9
 
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 03/09/2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
10:00 am
 
 
Mon, 03/04/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
Fri, 03/08/2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
 
12:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 12:30pm - 7:00pm
 
 
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
 
1:00 pm
 
Sun, 03/03/2013 - 1:00pm
 
 
 
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
 
 
Sat, 03/09/2013 - 1:00pm
 
Sat, 03/09/2013 - 1:00pm
2:00 pm
 
Sun, 03/03/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Sun, 03/03/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 03/08/2013 - 3:00pm
 
Sat, 03/09/2013 - 3:30pm
4:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 03/04/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Mon, 03/04/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:30pm
 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 4:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:30pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
 
Fri, 03/08/2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
 
Sat, 03/09/2013 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
8:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 08/30/2014 (All day)
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 09/02/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/12/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day)
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Mon, 09/08/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day)
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 08/29/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm