Add to calendar

Week of February 17 2013

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
Fri, 02/22/2013 (All day)
23
 
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 02/23/2013 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 02/22/2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
 
11:00 am
 
Sun, 02/17/2013 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 02/19/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Tue, 02/19/2013 - 12:30pm - 7:00pm
 
Tue, 02/19/2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
 
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 02/23/2013 - 2:00pm
3:00 pm
 
Sun, 02/17/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
4:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 02/18/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Mon, 02/18/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:30pm
 
Tue, 02/19/2013 - 4:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Wed, 02/20/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Sat, 02/23/2013 - 4:00pm
5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 5:30pm
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 02/18/2013 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 7:30pm
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Athletics

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00pm - 11:45pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm